Skip to content

Apply now for Scottish Charity Awards

Scottish 2014 Charity AwardsThe Scottish Charity Awards 2014 are now open for applications in six categories including Charity of the Year and Charity Champion. The awards are run by the Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations and honour organisations and individuals who have made significant achievements in the past year. Previous rural winners include Crossroads Harris, Third Sector Hebrides and Syke and Lochalsh Young Carers. It would be great to see more rural winners this year! The closing date for entries is 26th March. You can find out more in Apply now for Scottish Charity Awards on the Scotland: National Rural Network website

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted in Competition, News, Volunteers.

Tagged with .

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.